Meet Our Team

You are here: Home » About Skippers » Meet Our Team

Mr Tim Lewis
Mrs Fiona Lewis
Mrs Angela Alsop
Mr Mark Hammond
Mrs Loraine Pincott
Miss Louise Hemsley
Miss Marianna Bakewell
Miss Emer Murphy Skett
Mr Alex Gurran
Mrs Anne Foden
Miss Tiffany Henry
Miss Kate Alexander
Mr David Pollard
Mrs Antonia Convert
Mrs Carolyn Holleyman
Emma Harvey
Mrs Jackie Parker
Mrs Sue Reis
Mrs Annabelle Bellingham
Mrs Frances Plummer
Mrs Kim Martin
Mrs Caroline Crisp

Mr Tim Lewis
Headmaster

  • Upper School Tutor
  • Boys' Games
  • First Aider at Work
  • Designated Child Protection Officer
  • SENCO for Years 3 - 8

Qualifications:
BA (Exon)
PGCE (London)

Tim.Lewis@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Fiona Lewis
Registrar

  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Office Manager

Qualifications:
BEd Hons (Brighton)
HND Catering Management (Edinburgh)

Fiona@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Angela Alsop
Deputy Head Teacher

  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Science Co-ordinator
  • Girls' Games
  • Upper School Tutor

Qualifications:
BEd (London)
PGDip Physics

Angela.Alsop@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mr Mark Hammond
Deputy Head Teacher

  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Boys’ Games
  • Year 5 Form Tutor

Qualifications:
BA (Manchester)  
PGCE (Cambs)

mark.hammond@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Loraine Pincott
Kindergarten Leader

SENCO for Kindergarten

 

Qualifications:

BA Early Years (Greenwich) EYPS

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss Louise Hemsley
Reception Teacher

  • SENCO for Reception
  • Deputy Designated Child Protection Officer

Qualifications:
BSc Hons (London)
PGCE (Canterbury)

Louise.Hemsley@skippershill.com

View Louise's Welcome Video here.

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss Marianna Bakewell
Year 1 Form Teacher

KS1 Literacy & ICT

Qualifications:
M Teach Hons (Kingston)

Marianna.Bakewell@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss Emer Murphy Skett
Year 2 Form Teacher

  • Head of Junior School
  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Key Stage 1 Co-ordinator
  • SENCO for Years 1 - 2

Qualifications:
BA  H Dip Ed (St Patrick’s)
Adv. Cert English (Canterbury)
ED (OU) Psychology of Child Development

Emer.Murphy@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mr Alex Gurran
Year 3 Form Teacher

  • Curriculum PE
  • Games

Qualifications:
BA Hons (Durham) 
PGCE (Brunel)

Alex.Gurran@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Anne Foden
Year 4 Form Teacher

  • Librarian
  • Health and Safety Representative

Qualifications: 
B Ed Hons (Worcester)

Anne.Foden@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss Tiffany Henry

  • Years 3 - 8 Teacher

Qualifications:
BA Hons (Cardiff)
PGCE (Brighton)

Tiffany.Henry@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss Kate Alexander
Year 6 Form Teacher

  • English and History Co-ordinator
  • Senior Leadership Team

Qualifications:
Cert Ed (Sussex)

Kate.Alexander@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mr David Pollard
Upper School Tutor

  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Mathematics Co-ordinator
  • Boys’ Games

Qualifications:
BA (Brighton)
MA current study (Edgehill)

David.Pollard@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mr Anthony O'Callaghan
Geography & ICT Co-ordinator

  • Boys' Games

Qualifications:
MA (Sussex)
MSc (Greenwich)
PGCE (London)

Anthony.OCallaghan@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Antonia Convert
Netball and Rounders Coach

Qualifications:
BA Hons ( London)
England Netball Level 2 Coach

England Rounders Level 2 Coach

Find out more about Antonia here.

Antonia.Convert@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Carolyn Holleyman
Class Music

  • Junior Choir
  • Orchestra

Qualifications:
GTCL
LTCL
PGTC

Carolyn.Holleyman@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Emma Harvey
French and Latin Teacher

French & Latin Co-ordinator

Qualifications:
MA (Cambs)

Emma.Harvey@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Jackie Parker
Teaching Assistant

Jackie.Parker@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Sue Reis
Teaching Assistant

Qualifications:
BA Hons (London)
Early Years Teacher (Brighton)

Sue.Reis@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Annabelle Bellingham
Teaching Assistant

Qualifications:
Dip.CS (Open)
BA (Open)

Annabelle.Bellingham@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Frances Plummer
Marketing Assistant

Frances.Plummer@skippershill.com

Montessori Diploma

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs Kim Martin
Financial Administrator

info@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.
 

Mrs Caroline Crisp
School Secretary

office@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

© 2014 Skippers Hill Manor Preparatory School

Vacancies | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy