Meet Our Team

You are here: Home » About Skippers » Staff

Mr M Hammond (MA)
Headmaster

  • Deputy Head of EYFS
  • SENCO
  • Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • First Aider at Work

Qualifications:
BA Hons (Manchester)
PGCE (Cambridge)

mark.hammond@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs S Hammond
Registrar

Qualifications:
B Ed Hons (Cambridge)         

sarah.hammond@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mr D Leggett
Deputy HeadYear 6 Form Tutor

Qualifications:

BA (QTS) Physical Education (Warick)

david.leggett@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs K Wright
Year 8 Form Tutor

English Teacher

Qualifications:

BAHons (Leeds)

GTP (Canterbury Christchurch) 

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs S Ringrose
Year 8 Form Tutor

Maths Teacher​

Qualifications:

Mrs E Harvey
Year 7 Form Tutor

French & Latin 

Qualifications:
MA (Cambs)
PGCE (Sussex)    

Emma.Harvey@skippershill.com​                 

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mr A O'Callaghan
Year 7 Form Tutor

  • Geography & ICT Co-ordinator
  • Boys' Games
  • Charities Co-ordinator
  • Head of Livingstone

Anthony.OCallaghan@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mr A Gurran
Year 6 Form Tutor

P.E & Games Co-ordinator

Qualifications:

BA Hons (Durham)
PGCE (Brunel)   

Alex.Gurran@skippershill.com   

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss A Morgan
Year 5 Form Teacher

  • Year 5 and 6 English  
  • Year 6 Science 
  • Girls' Games

Qualifications:
B.Ed Hons (University Wales Institute Cardiff)
PGCE Schools Direct (Canterbury Christchurch)

Anna.Morgan@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mr M Minister
Year 5 Form Teacher

  • Boy's and Girl's Games
  • Head of Livingstone 

Qualifications:
BA Hons (Brighton)
PGCE (Canterbruy)

Matthew.Minister@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs K Randolph
Science Teacher KS3

Qualifications:

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss T Henry
Year 4 Form Teacher

  • Girls' Games
  • Science Teacher

Qualifications:
BA Hons (Cardiff)
PGCE (Brighton)

Tiffany.Henry@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss D Puttock
Year 3 Form Teacher

  • Drama (Years 3 to 6)

Qualifications:
BA Hons (Essex) 
PGCE (Brighton) 

Danielle.Puttock@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss L Hemsley
Year 2 Form Teacher

  • Pastoral Co-ordinator Years 1-3

Qualifications:
BSc Hons (London)
PGCE (Canterbury) 

Louise.Hemsley@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss L Tasharrofi
Year 1 Form Teacher

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs L Pincott
Reception Teacher

  • Senior Leadership Team
  • Head of EYFS

Qualifications:
BA Early Years (Greenwich) EYPS              

loraine.pincott@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs S Reis
Kindergarten Leader

Qualifications:
BA Hons (London) EYPS

Sue.Reis@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mr C Walker
Superhero, Maintenance and Groundsman

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs A Convert
Girls' Games

Qualifications:
BA Hons ( London)
England Netball Level 2 Coach
England Rounders Level 2 Coach

Find out more about Antonia here.

Antonia.Convert@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs A O"Neil
Year 2 form Teacher and Teaching Assistant

Qualifications:

 

 

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs A Bellingham
Teaching Assistant

Qualifications:
Dip.CS (Open)
BA (Open)

Annabelle.Bellingham@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs C Cavalli
Teaching Assistant

Qualifications:
BA (hons) Sociology
PGCEL (employment law) 

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs J Parker
Teaching Assistant

Jackie.Parker@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs M Rocchiccioli
Teaching Assistant

For our full Staff List, click here.

Miss M Ovenden
Kindergarten Keyworker

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs C Holleyman
Music Co-ordinator

  • Choir
  • Orchestra
  • Responsible for visiting Music, Dance and Speech & Drama Teachers

Qualifications:
GTCL LTCL PGCE (London) 

Carolyn.Holleyman@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs K Martin
Operations & Financial Manager

info@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.
 

Mrs C Crisp
School Secretary

office@skippershill.com

For our full Staff List, click here.

Mrs F Plummer
Marketing& Admissions Assistant

Frances.Plummer@skippershill.com

Admissions and Marketing Assistant

Qualifications:

Montessori Dip Ed

 

For our full Staff List, click here.

© 2017 Skippers Hill Manor Preparatory School

VacanciesAccessibility StatementPrivacy Policy